ELI HARPER

Collapse Show info

HEIGHT: 5′ 10″ • 178cm

BUST: 30″ • 77cm

WAIST: 23″ • 59cm

HIP: 35.5″ • 90cm

DRESS: 0US

SHOE: 9US • 39EU

EYES: Blue

HAIR: Blonde

 

 

Place of Birth: Oklahoma City, OK

What are your interests, passions, or special skills outside of modeling?

Cultural studies, psychology

What was your first time in front of a camera like?

Exciting and nerve-wracking, but fun!

What is one thing that others would be surprised to know about you?

I love to sing and mix music.

What unique quality do you think you bring to the table?

I always try my best to give others the benefit of the doubt.

What motivates you?

Coffee 🙂 And the fact that I can inspire others in ways I don’t even understand.

What is one word that others would use to describe you?

Empathetic

What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever been given?

“Don’t worry about what others think of you.”

What are you very good at or what do you wish you were better at?

I wish I had the time to learn multiple languages.

What brand(s) would you really love to model for?

Valentino, Zuhair Murad, Giorgio Armani, Calvin Klein, Yohji Yamamoto

Who is someone you admire and why?

Zhang Naiying. She was an author in the early 1900s who went to school despite her parent’s wishes. She became a famous author who went through many trials and died in the chaos of wartime Hong Kong. I admire her strength and effort.

What’s the most embarrassing thing that’s ever happened to you or the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done?

When I crimped my hair for a school picture and a younger student asked me if it was dress-up day.

What is your favorite tv show to binge? Or your favorite movie or tv show?

My favorite movie is The Great Hypnotist.

What’s your favorite fashion label, fragrance or beauty brand?

My favorite fragrance is Chanel Mademoiselle.

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?

Comic Sans

Name a place you would like to visit and why:

I would love to go to China, Thailand, Japan, South Korea, Egypt (Africa), Canada, Taiwan, Kazakhstan, and re-visit Ireland, Scotland and Italy. Honestly, I just love to travel.

What would you be doing if you weren’t pursuing modeling?

Regardless of modeling I would be pursuing a college degree.

What’s the best thing about your hometown?

I love that my hometown is a college town. It has a lot of fun and unique places.

On a typical day off, how do you like to spend your time?

My perfect day off is rainy and cold, filled with coffee, tv and/or books. Best enjoyed with fluffy blankets and my dog or cat snuggled beside me!